Don Zimmerman Teacher Scholarship Recipient

2020 Don Zimmerman Teacher Scholarship: Meghan Baylor

Congratulations to Meghan Baylor on receiving the first Don Zimmerman Teacher Scholarship. Meghan is a French teacher at Boylan Catholic High School.

(Back row) Recipient Meghan Baylor; and Dr. Eric Fulcomer, President of Rockford University. (Front row): Brad Zimmerman and Michelle Gorham, Board members.